Opening Hours:

 

Our Office, Exhibition Premises and Warehouse are open Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 18.00 o’ clock.

Our Exhibition Premises are open on the following Saturdays in 2016 / 2017:

 

September

Saturday 03.09.2016 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

Saturday 17.09.2016 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

October

Saturday 01.10.2016 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

Saturday 15.10.2016 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

November

Saturday 05.11.2016 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

Saturday 19.11.2016 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

December

Saturday 03.12.2016 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

Saturday 17.12.2016 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

January

Saturday 07.01.2017 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

Saturday 21.01.2017 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

February

Saturday 04.02.2017 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

Saturday 18.02.2017 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

March

Saturday 04.03.2017 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

Saturday 18.03.2017 from 9.00 to 14.00 o'clock

 

 

Please note that we can only display a small amount of our programm in our exhibition premises. For this reason we advise you to call and ask us if we display your item of choice in our exhibition premises. Many of our items are not (lagerhaltig?) and are not ready for immediate collection but have to be pre-ordered. We are happy to help you with any queries via e-mail or Telephone.

 

 

 
 

And this is how you can find us:

 
 

Office, Exhibiton and Warehouse:

car-Selbstbaumöbel
T. Küstermann e. K.
Gutenbergstrasse 9 a
DE-24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Germany

Phone: 04193 / 75 55 0
Fax: 04193 / 75 55 15

Email: office@car-moebel.de

VAT-number: DE 179 730 772
District Court Norderstedt HRA 2901

 

bank account:

Hamburger Sparkasse

IBAN: DE 32200505501015248113

BIC: HASPDEHHXXX